Reduced Content on tazmma

As you may or may not know, I have joined the MMA Oddsbreaker team, and will be doing some writing and editing for them moving forward. As a result, I won’t have the ability to update this site as often as I have been over the past few months. I will still keep my betting tracker going, and try to post my picks and bets for each UFC card, but the breakdowns I’ve been doing will take a back seat to this new endeavour.

Be sure to head over to MMAOddsbreaker.com, where you can find new odds being released for upcoming fights before anywhere else gets them. The site also features a podcast called the MMA Oddscast, where Nick Kalikas, Luca Fury and Adam Martin provide their analysis and bets for major cards.

Thanks for the support, and I hope you’ll continue to follow my work over at the new digs.

About bradtaschuk

An MMA enthusiast who also fancies himself a writer, I've been following the sport in depth since moving off to University in the fall of 2004 allowed me more free time than I knew what to do with. Quickly, an obsession with watching as much MMA as possible developed, which has continued to this day in the form of writing and editing articles for various MMA sites, and now to my own blog about my views on the sport.
