Intro

Welcome to tazmma on WordPress. This blog is intended for a couple of purposes. First, I love writing and discussing MMA, as it is probably the most fascinating and exciting sport I’ve had a chance to watch. Second, I’m hoping to turn my love of the sport into a living as well, and this blog will serve as a perfect way to both build my portfolio and get my name out there.

I hope you enjoy reading this blog as much as I will surely enjoy writing it. You can also find me on twitter @bradtaschuk, @FLDdotCOM, and writing for FightLockdown.com, which is the most knowledgable MMA forum I’ve discovered on the Internet in my seven years of following the sport.

See you back around here soon.

Tags:

About bradtaschuk

An MMA enthusiast who also fancies himself a writer, I've been following the sport in depth since moving off to University in the fall of 2004 allowed me more free time than I knew what to do with. Quickly, an obsession with watching as much MMA as possible developed, which has continued to this day in the form of writing and editing articles for various MMA sites, and now to my own blog about my views on the sport.

One response to “Intro”

  1. thatguyjae says :

    Hey man Blog looks to be off to a great start! I am subscribing to make sure I can check out all of your updates.

Leave a Reply

